Sat Aug 26
Final
at University of Saint Mary L, 49-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
at NSU Twilight
Fri Sep 01
Final
at NSU Twilight
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Herb Blakely X-C Meet
@ Madison, SD (Dakota State University)
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Herb Blakely X-C Meet
@ Madison, SD (Dakota State University)
Sat Sep 09
Final
Grinnell L, 15-6
Homecoming 2017
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College Invite
@ Ankeny, IA
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College Invite
@ Ankeny, IA
Sat Sep 16
Final
Lyon College L, 61-0
Fri Sep 29
5:30pm
vs. SDSU Classic
@ Brookings, SD
Fri Sep 29
5:30pm
vs. SDSU Classic
@ Brookings, SD
Fri Oct 06
4:00 pm
vs. Jimmie Invite
@ Jamestown, ND
Fri Oct 06
4:00 pm
vs. Jimmie Invite
@ Jamestown, ND (University of Jamestown)
Sat Oct 14
vs. UND Ron Pynn Classic
@ Grand Forks, ND
Sat Oct 14
vs. UND Ron Pynn Classic
@ Grand Forks, ND
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Finlandia L, 27-21
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
vs. Haywood Crusaders
@ L.Z. Hurley Memorial Stadium (Brownsville, TN)
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
at Olivet Nazarene
Sat Nov 04
12:00 PM
Finlandia
Senior Day / Parents Day
Fri Nov 10
6:00 PM
at Association Free Lutheran Bible School
Fri Nov 10
8:00 PM
at Association Free Lutheran Bible School
Sat Nov 11
vs. NCCAA National Championship
@ Clinton, MS NCCAA National Championship
Sat Nov 11
vs. NCCAA National Championship
@ Clinton, MS NCCAA National Championship
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM
at Association Free Lutheran Bible School
Sat Nov 11
2:00 PM
at Association Free Lutheran Bible School
Tue Nov 14
5:30 PM
at Dakota St.
Tue Nov 14
7:30 PM
at Dakota St.
Fri Nov 17
6:00 PM
at Faith Bapt. Bible
Faith Classic
Fri Nov 17
8:00 PM
at Faith Bapt. Bible
Faith Classic
Sat Nov 18
12:00 PM
vs. Ozark Christian
@ Faith Baptist Bible College (Ankeny, IA)
Sat Nov 18
2:00 PM
vs. Ozark Christian College
@ Faith Baptist Bible College (Ankeny, IA)
Tue Nov 21
5:30 PM
at Dakota College at Bottineau
Tue Nov 21
7:30 PM
at Dakota College at Bottineau
Tue Nov 28
5:30 PM
at Crown (Minn.)
Tue Nov 28
7:30 PM
at Crown (Minn.)
Sat Dec 02
6:00 PM
Red River College
Sat Dec 02
8:00 PM
Red River College
Sun Dec 03
1:00 PM
Red River College
Sun Dec 03
3:00 PM
Red River College
Wed Dec 06
6:00 PM
Presentation
Wed Dec 06
8:00 PM
Presentation
Fri Dec 08
5:30 PM
vs. Maranatha Baptist
@ North Central University
Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM
vs. Faith Bapt. Bible
@ St. Paul, MN @ University of Northwestern
Sat Dec 09
4:00 PM
vs. Faith Bapt. Bible
@ St. Paul, MN @ University of Northwestern
Tue Jan 09
5:30 PM
at Mayville St.
Tue Jan 09
7:30 PM
at Mayville St.
Fri Jan 12
8:00 AM
Turtle Mountain Community College
Fri Jan 12
8:00 PM
Turtle Mountain Community College
Sat Jan 13
12:00 PM
Turtle Mountain Community College
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Turtle Mountain Community College
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
at Cankdeska Cikana Community College
Wed Jan 17
8:00 PM
at Cankdeska Cikana Community College
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
at Providence-Manitoba
Fri Jan 19
8:00 PM
at Providence-Manitoba
Sat Jan 20
12:00 PM
at Providence-Manitoba
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
at Providence-Manitoba
Tue Jan 23
6:00 PM
Minn.-Morris
Tue Jan 23
8:30 PM
Minn.-Morris
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
at Oak Hills Christian
Fri Jan 26
8:00 PM
at Oak Hills Christian
Sat Jan 27
12:00 PM
at Oak Hills Christian
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
at Oak Hills Christian
Tue Jan 30
5:30 PM
at Jamestown
Tue Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Jamestown
Fri Feb 02
4:00 PM
North Central (Minn.)
Fri Feb 02
6:00 PM
North Central (Minn.)
Tue Feb 06
6:00 PM
Cankdeska Cikana Community College
Tue Feb 06
8:00 PM
Cankdeska Cikana Community College
Wed Feb 07
5:30 PM
at Valley City St.
Wed Feb 07
7:30 PM
at Valley City St.
Fri Feb 09
6:00 PM
Sisseton-Wapheton College
Senior Night / Parents Night
Fri Feb 09
8:00 PM
Sisseton-Wapheton College
Senior Night / Parents Night
Sat Feb 10
TBA
at Sisseton-Wapheton College
Sat Feb 10
4:00 PM
at Sisseton-Wapheton College
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule